Meet Our SNAP Outreach Team

Our SNAP Outreach Team is here to help you find food resources and apply for SNAP benefits. We each specialize in specific counties to bring you the most relevant information about where and how to locate food resources. We can help you find food shelves near you, locate produce distribution sites, discover pop-up food shelves, and much more.

If you would like help applying for SNAP benefits, please start by answering the questions on this form and someone from our SNAP team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mesa Siebert

Mesa Siebert

SNAP Outreach Manager
msiebert@2harvest.org

Rahsa Bale

Rahsa Bale

SNAP Outreach Specialist
Anoka, Chisago, or Isanti County
rbale@2harvest.org

Tina England

Tina England

SNAP Outreach Specialist Supervisor
Blue Earth, Brown, Nicollet, Le Sueur or Watonwan County
tengland@2harvest.org

Emily Bowman

Emily Bowman

SNAP Outreach Specialist
Dakota/Washington County Specialist
ebowman@2harvest.org

Ma Lee-Chritz

Ma Lee-Chritz

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Ramsey County
malee@2harvest.org

Vicky Mendez

Vicky Mendez

SNAP Outreach Specialist
Hennepin County
vmendez@2harvest.org

Jasmin Maldonado

Jasmin Maldonado

SNAP Outreach Programs Supervisor
jmaldonado@2harvest.org

Mollie Wood

Mollie Wood

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
mwood@2harvest.org

Bri Johnson

Bri Johnson

SNAP Community Engagement Coordinator
bjohnson@2harvest.org

Take action now. Donate Volunteer Participate