Meet the Team

Julie Greene

Julie Greene

Volunteer Services Manager

jgreene@2harvest.org

Nora Dragich

Nora Dragich

Volunteer Experience Supervisor

ndragich@2harvest.org

Jess Johnson

Jess Johnson

Volunteer Resource Developer

jjohnson@2harvest.org

Paige Stein

Paige Stein

Volunteer Resource Developer

pstein@2harvest.org

Lynlee Roberts

Lynlee Roberts

Volunteer Coordinator

lroberts@2harvest.org

Caroline Hofmeister

Caroline Hofmeister

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

chofmeister@2harvest.org

Justin Hauser

Justin Hauser

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

jhauser@2harvest.org

Cassidy Schutt

Cassidy Schutt

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

cschutt@2harvest.org

If you would like to reach a member of our Volunteer Engagement staff by phone, please call our volunteer hotline at 651.282.0901.

Contact the Team

Take action now. Donate Volunteer Participate