Meet the Team

Jessica Hultgren

Jessica Hultgren

Director of Volunteer Engagement

jhultgren@2harvest.org

Sarah Wind

Sarah Wind

Volunteer Experience Manager

swind@2harvest.org

Jess Johnson

Jess Johnson

Volunteer Resource Developer

jjohnson@2harvest.org

Dane Cox

Dane Cox

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

dcox@2harvest.org

Paige Stein

Paige Stein

Volunteer Resource Developer

pstein@2harvest.org

Veronica Mestad

Veronica Mestad

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

vmestad@2harvest.org

Carole Mortier

Carole Mortier

Volunteer Experience Ambassador – Maplewood

cmortier@2harvest.org

Stephanie Stillman

Stephanie Stillman

Volunteer Coordinator

sstillman@2harvest.org

Lesley Walton

Lesley Walton

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

lwalton@2harvest.org

Karen Javurek

Karen Javurek

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

kjavurek@2harvest.org

If you would like to reach a member of our Volunteer Engagement staff by phone, please call our volunteer hotline at 651.282.0901.

Contact the Team

Take action now. Donate Volunteer Participate