Meet the Team

Julie Greene

Julie Greene

Volunteer Engagement Manager

jgreene@2harvest.org

Nora Dragich

Nora Dragich

Volunteer Experience Supervisor

ndragich@2harvest.org

Paige Stein

Paige Stein

Volunteer Resource Developer

pstein@2harvest.org

Lynlee Roberts

Lynlee Roberts

Volunteer Coordinator

lroberts@2harvest.org

Beth Ashton

Beth Ashton

Volunteer Coordinator

bashton@2harvest.org

Justin Hauser

Justin Hauser

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

jhauser@2harvest.org

Cassidy Schutt

Cassidy Schutt

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

cschutt@2harvest.org

Leah Wipf

Leah Wipf

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

lwipf@2harvest.org

Daud Mohamed

Daud Mohamed

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

dmohamed@2harvest.org

Kelsey Wright

Kelsey Wright

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

kwright@2harvest.org

Layna Darling

Layna Darling

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

ldarling@2harvest.org

Allison  Berkiel

Allison Berkiel

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

aberkiel@2harvest.org

Tommy Mulvaney

Tommy Mulvaney

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

tmulvaney@2harvest.org

Jane Thurow

Jane Thurow

Community Engagement and Program Development VISTA

jthurow@2harvest.org

If you would like to reach a member of our Volunteer Engagement staff by phone, please call our volunteer hotline at 651.282.0901.

Contact the Team

Take action now. Donate Volunteer Participate