Meet the Team

Jess Johnson

Jess Johnson

Volunteer Resource Developer

jjohnson@2harvest.org

Sarah Wind

Sarah Wind

Volunteer Experience Manager

swind@2harvest.org

Paige Stein

Paige Stein

Volunteer Resource Developer

pstein@2harvest.org

Nora Dragich

Nora Dragich

Lead Volunteer Experience Ambassador

ndragich@2harvest.org

Stephanie Stillman

Stephanie Stillman

Volunteer Coordinator

sstillman@2harvest.org

Caroline Hofmeister

Caroline Hofmeister

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

chofmeister@2harvest.org

Justin Hauser

Justin Hauser

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

jhauser@2harvest.org

Lynlee Roberts

Lynlee Roberts

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

lroberts@2harvest.org

Karen Javurek

Karen Javurek

Volunteer Experience Ambassador

kjavurek@2harvest.org

If you would like to reach a member of our Volunteer Engagement staff by phone, please call our volunteer hotline at 651.282.0901.

Contact the Team

Take action now. Donate Volunteer Participate